Get A Free Estimate Today!
Home Advisor Top Rated Award Screened and Approved by Home Advisor Elite Service Award by Home Advisor

American HVAC and Refrigeration Services Reviews


Real Clients, Real Reviews

See What People Are Saying About Our Services

Winston R.

Craig completed the work as agreed. Unit is cooling nice

Jan 27, 2018
Verified
Thumbtack Customer
David J.

Start to finish: nice experience. I would recommend.

Jul 12, 2017
Verified
Mark V.

No Complaints whatsoever, job performed professionally and on time at price as quoted TY

Jul 10, 2017
Verified
Sue T.

Craig was very helpful, explained all the options I had for ridding my guest house of nasty odors from dead rats in the attic insulation. He took time to show me areas of concern. He was straightforward, trustworthy and prompt, all things that are important to me. Today he arrived as scheduled, and got right to work. He vacuumed out all the old insulation, disposed of it neatly, and blew in fresh insulation. The guest house is cleaner than it was when he arrived. I recommend him highly. His price was more than fair. I will hire him again for my main house.

Apr 11, 2017
Verified
Ariel B.

Craig is a great guy, very honest and he did an excellent job.

Jun 12, 2016
Verified
Jessyca P.

Great job! Sent his manager to our home the next day and did it at the price we were quoted. Couldn't have asked for better.

May 3, 2016
Verified
David S.

Excellent called me at 8.00 pm and we set appointment for next day. Very professional and took care of beehive and came back then came next day to make sure all was well

Apr 27, 2016
Verified
Jay M.

He came out and was very professional and gave me an estimate. We decided we did not want to spend that much, but that was our budget and nothing to do with the service provided

Mar 17, 2016
Verified
Jennifer B.

The team at Rat Free was amazing from start to finish. We had a family of raccoons living in our attic. Mike came out and gave us an estimate. He was very thorough in explaining everything to us. He was more knowledgeable about raccoon behavior and removal than I even knew was possible. The entire process of removal, new insulation, and sealing our attic was handled with ultimate professionalism. Craig and Mike were very prompt in answering all our calls and text messages. We would and already have recommended Rat Free to anyone who has a wildlife problem or even looking to avoid one to begin with.

Feb 19, 2016
Verified
David W.

whole home insulation job executed quickly and efficiently; clean and tidy staff and Craig's team were in and out in a couple of hours. it's difficult to find a cost effective route to insulate and the product used was industry standard and will facilitate a cooler home for me!

Aug 27, 2015
Verified
View More Reviews on Thumbtack